Archive for October 24th, 2009

Pronk Paintings–Videos

Posted on October 24, 2009. Filed under: Art, Blogroll, Books, Communications, Culture, Education, Entertainment, Films, Law, liberty, Life, Links, media, Music, People, Philosophy, Quotations, Raves, Video, Wisdom | Tags: , , , , , |

I have started a new blog, Pronk Paintings, with the URL of pronkpaintings.wordpress.com

that has all my previous posts and videos related to art.

I will continue to post my art related posts on my blog Pronk Palisades, with the URL of raymondpronk.wordpress.com

as well as Pronk Paintings.

The videos are also posted on my  YouTube channel,  A PRONK STUDIO VIDEO, with the URL of www.youtube.com/raymondpronk

For various other projects that are in progress I have posted them to Pronk Projects, pronkprojects.wordpress.com.

Enjoy.

Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( None so far )

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...