Videos

Art

A Pronk Studio Video

The Impressionists–Videos

The Impressionists–Videos–Movie

Mary Cassatt Videos

Paul Cezanne Videos

Edgar Degas Videos

Paul Gauguin Videos

Winslow Homer Videos

Edouard Manet Videos

Claude Monet Videos for 100th Post on Pronk Palisades

Camille Pissarro Videos

Frederic Remington–Videos

Pierre-Auguste Renoir Videos

Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec Videos

Georges-Pierre Seurat Video

Vincent Van Gogh Videos

Art Videos on youtube.com Channel: A PRONK STUDIO VIDEO

Business

Eric Schmidt–Videos

Economics

The Battle For The World Economy–Videos

Frederic Bastiat–The Law–Videos

Walter Block–Videos

Walter Block–Introduction To Libertarianism–Videos

Yaron Brook–Videos

Hunter Lewis–Where Keynes Went Wrong–Videos

Thomas DiLorenzo–The Economic Model of the Fascist State–Videos

Richard Ebeling–America’s New Road to Serfdom and the Continuing Relevance of Austrian Economics –Videos

Paul Edward Gottfried–Fascism, Anti-Fascism, and the Welfare State–Videos

David Gordon–Five Best Books on the Current Crisis–Video

David Gordon–The Confused Literature of Globalization–Videos

Friedrich Hayek–Videos

Henry Hazlitt–Economics In One Lesson–Videos

Robert Higgs–The Complex Path of Ideological Change–Videos

Robert Higgs–The Great Depression and the Current Recession–Videos

Robert Higgs–Why Are Politicians Always Trying to Scare Us?–Videos

Jörg Guido Hülsmann–The Ethics of Money Production–Videos

Jörg Guido Hülsmann–The Life and Work of Ludwig von Mises–Videos

Milton Friedman–Videos

Milton Friedman on Education–Videos

Milton Friedman–Debate In Iceland–Videos

Milton Friedman–Free To Choose–On Donahue –Videos

Israel Kirzner–On Entrepreneurship–Vidoes

Paul Krugman–Videos

Hunter Lewis–Where Keynes Went Wrong–Videos

Liberal Fascism–Jonah Goldberg–Videos

Dan Mitchell–Videos

Ludwig von Mises–Videos

Robert P. Murphy–Videos

Robert P. Murphy–Government Stimulus: Repeating the mistakes of the Great Depression–Videos

Gary North–Keynes and His Influence–Take The North Challenge–Videos

The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged and The Ideas of Ayn Rand

George Gerald Reisman–Why Nazism Was Socialism and Why Socialism Is Totalitarian–Videos

Llewellyn H. Rockwell, Jr–How Empires Bamboozle the Bourgeoisie–Videos

Murray Rothbard–Videos

Murray N. Rothbard–Introduction to Economics: A Private Seminar–Videos

Murray Rothbard–Libertarianism–Video

Rothbard On Keynes–Videos

Murray Rothbard– What Has Government Done to Our Money?–Videos

Peter Schiff–Videos

Schiff, Forbers and Bloomberg Nail The Financial Crisis and Recession–Mistakes Were Made–Greed, Arrogance, Stupidity–Three Chinese Curses!

Larry Sechrest–The Anticapitalists: Barbarians at the Gate–Videos

L. William Seidman on The Economic Crisis: Causes and Cures–Videos

Amity Shlaes–Videos

Julian Simon–Videos

Julian Simon–The Ultimate Resource II: People, Materials, and Environment–Videos

Thomas Sowell and Conflict of Visions–Videos

Thomas Sowell On The Housing Boom and Bust–Videos

Econ Talk With Thomas Sowell–Videos

Peter Thiel–Videos

Thomas E. Woods, Jr.–Videos

Thomas E. Woods–The Economic Crisis and The Federal Reserve–Videos

Tom Woods–Lectures On Liberty–Videos

Thomas E. Woods–The Market Economy–Videos

Tom Woods On Personal Rights and Property Ownership

Tom Woods–Smashing Myths and Restoring Sound Money–Videos

Tom Woods–Who Killed The Constitution

Tom Wright On The FairTax–Videos

David Zetland–Political Economy–Videos

Banking Cartel’s Public Relations Campaign Continues:Federal Reserve Chairman Ben Bernanke On The Record

Banking Cartel’s Public Relations Campaign Continues:Federal Reserve Chairman Ben Bernanke On The Record

Banking–Videos

Creature from Jekyll Island: The Federal Reserve System–Videos

The Monopoly Men: The Federal Reserve Bank Cartel–Videos

The Financial Crime of The Century: William K. Black On Massive Mortgage Fraud –VideosThe Big Economic Picture–Some Perspectives–Videos

Rush Limbaugh: Obama is Destroying the Economy!–Videos

Banking Cartel’s Public Relations Campaign Continues:Federal Reserve Chairman Ben Bernanke On The Record

Movies

1984-Videos

Boondock Saints–Videos

A Brave New World–Videos

Battle of Waterloo–Videos

Before The Fall or Napola–Videos

Rain Drops Keep Falling Upon My Head–40th Anniversity of The Release of Butch Cassidy and The Sundance Kid

The Chronicles of Narnia–Videos

The Chronicles Of Narnia – Prince Caspian–Videos

The Fall of The Roman Empire–Videos

Daniel–Videos

Dr. Strangelove–Videos

Gangs of New York–Videos

The Gathering Storm–Videos

Ghostbusters–Videos

Ghostbusters 2–Videos

Gattaca–Videos

Hitler: The Rise of Evil–Videos

Into the Storm–Videos

Iron Jawed Angels–Videos

Me and The Colonel–Videos

Minority Report–Videos

Outer Limits – Dead Man’s Switch –Videos

Pleasantville–Videos

Prince of the City–Videos

Pulp Fiction–Videos

Richard The Lionheart–Videos

Saving Private Ryan–Video

The Hitler Gang–Videos

The Patriot–Videos

The Wave–Videos

Music

Abba–Videos

The Animals–Videos

Joan Baez–Videos

The Beach Boys–Videos

The Beatles–Videos

Bee Gees–Videos

The Byrds–Videos

Mariah Carey–Videos

Johnny Cash–Videos

Ray Charles–Videos

Joe Cocker–Videos

Nat King Cole–Videos

Judy Collins–Videos

Perry Como–Videos

Sam Cooke–Videos

John Denver–Videos

Celine Dion–Videos

The Doors–Videos

Bob Dylan–Videos

Eagles–Video

Roberta Flack–Videos

Aretha Franklin–Videos

Marvin Gaye-Videos

Michael Jackson and Jackson Five–Videos

Elton John–Videos

Janis Joplan–Videos

The Kinks–Videos

Led Zeppelin–Videos

Little Richard–Videos

The Lovin’ Spoonful–Videos

The Mamas and Papas–Videos

Barry Manilow–Videos

Johnny Mathis–Videos

Don McLean–Videos

Bette Midler–Videos

Joni Mitchell–Videos

Olivia Newton-John–Videos

Roy Orbison–Videos

The Platters–Videos

Elvis Presley–Videos

Queen–Videos

Otis Redding–Videos

Lionel Richie–Videos

The Righteous Brothers–Videos

The Rolling Stones–Videos

Linda Ronstadt–Videos

Diana Ross and The Supremes–Videos

Carly Simon–Videos

Simon & Garfunkel–Videos

Frank Sinatra–Videos

Bruce Springsteen–Videos

Rod Stewart–Videos

Barbra Streisand–Videos

Songs

Singers and Songs: Musical Artists–Videos

Donna Summer–Videos

Switchfoot–Videos

James Taylor–Videos

Tina Turner–Videos

Shania Twain–Videos

Village People–Videos

Hayley Westenra–Videos

Steve Winwood–Videos

Stevie Wonder–Videos

Tammy Wynette–Videos

Professors

Gary L. FIRESTONE, Michael MEIGHAN, Jasper D. RINE, Jennifer A DOUDNA–Biology 1A–University of California, Berkeley–Videos

Marian Diamond–Integrative Biology 131: General Human Anatomy. Fall 2005. –University of California, Berkeley–Videos

Sylvia Ceyer–Principles of Chemical Science–Massachusetts Institute of Technology Open Courseware–Videos

Victor Davis Hanson–Videos

Donald Kagan–Ancient Greek History–Open Yale Course–Videos

Donald Kagan–On The Origins Of War–Videos

J. Michael McBride–Organic Chemistry–Yale University Online Course–Videos

Heino Nitsche–Chemistry 1A–University of California, Berkeley–Videos

Robert Schiller–Financial Markets–Videos

Steven B. Smith On Political Philosophy–Videos

David Zetland–Political Economy–Videos

Science

The Ascent of Man–Videos

Roy Spencer–The Great Global Warming Blunder: How Mother Nature Fooled the World’s Top Climate Scientists –Videos

Video Sites

English Video and TV Sites

12Seconds http://12seconds.tv
4Shared http://www.4shared.com
5min http://www.5min.com
Aajkatv http://www.aajkatv.com
Activist Video http://www.activistvideo.org
AniBoom http://www.aniboom.com
ApnaTube http://www.apnatube.com
Athena Web http://www.athenaweb.org
Atom Films http://www.atom.com
Babel Gum http://www.babelgum.com
BGVIP TV http://www.bgvip.tv
Big Contact http://www.bigcontact.com
Big Think http://www.bigthink.com
Bing http://www.bing.com
Blip TV http://blip.tv
Blog Cheese http://www.blogcheese.com
Blog TV http://www.blogtv.com
BoFunk http://www.bofunk.com
Bragster http://www.bragster.com
Break http://www.break.com
Broadband Sports http://broadbandsports.com
Broadcaster http://www.broadcaster.com
Buzz Net http://www.buzznet.com
Cast Post http://www.castpost.com
Caught On Video http://www.caught-on-video.com
Channl.tv http://www.channl.tv
Characters Den http://www.charactersden.com
Citytube http://citytube.de
Clesh http://clesh.com
Clevver http://www.clevver.com
Click Caster http://www.clickcaster.com
Clip Junkie http://www.clipjunkie.com
Clip Moon http://www.clipmoon.com
Clipser http://www.clipser.com
Clone Videos http://www.clonevideos.com
Cnet TV http://cnettv.cnet.com
College Humor http://www.collegehumor.com
Constant Comedy http://constantcomedy.com
Cozmo TV http://www.cozmo.tv
Crackle http://www.crackle.com
Crovideos http://www.crovideos.com
Crunchy Roll http://www.crunchyroll.com
Crush TV http://www.crushtv.com
Current TV http://www.current.com/
Cuts http://www.cuts.com
Da Nerd http://www.danerd.com
Dada http://us.dada.net/video
Daily Comedy http://www.dailycomedy.com
Daily Motion http://www.dailymotion.com
Dalealplay http://www.dalealplay.com
Dave TV http://www.dave.tv
Dekhona http://www.dekhona.com
Disclose TV http://www.disclose.tv
Dogster http://www.dogster.com/video
Dorks http://www.dorks.com
Dot Comedy http://www.dotcomedy.com
Dovetail TV http://www.dovetail.tv
Drop Shots http://www.dropshots.com
Drunkest http://www.thedrunkest.com
Dump a Link http://www.dumpalink.com
Dumpthe.net http://www.dumpthe.net
E Snips http://www.esnips.com
Ebaums World http://www.ebaumsworld.com
Encyclomedia http://www.encyclomedia.com
Engage Media http://www.engagemedia.org
Entertaine http://www.entertane.com
Everyzing http://www.everyzing.com
Expo TV http://www.expotv.com
Exprezzo http://www.ezprezzo.com
Eye Spot http://www.eyespot.com
Eyeka http://fr.eyeka.com
Face Knock http://www.faceknock.com
FameCast http://www.famecast.com
Famster http://www.famster.com
Fark http://www.fark.com/video
Fejmtv.se http://www.fejmtv.se
File Cow http://www.filecow.com
Fire Ant TV http://www.fireant.tv
Fixx.tvspielfilm.de http://fixx.tvspielfilm.de/videos
Flick Life http://www.flicklife.com
Flickr http://www.flickr.com
Flightlevel250 http://www.flightlevel350.com
Flip Clip http://www.flipclip.net
Fliqz http://www.fliqz.com
Flukiest http://www.flukiest.com
Flurl http://www.flurl.com
Free IQ http://www.freeiq.com
Free V Log http://www.freevlog.org
Fun Mansion http://www.funmansion.com/
Funny Hub http://www.funnyhub.com
Funny Junk http://www.funnyjunk.com
Funny or Die http://www.funnyordie.com
Funny Place http://www.funnyplace.org
Funny Reign http://www.funnyreign.com
GameTrailers http://www.gametrailers.com
Get Miro http://www.getmiro.com
Glumbert http://www.glumbert.com
GodTube http://www.godtube.com
Google Video http://video.google.com
Gorilla Mask http://www.gorillamask.net
Graspr http://www.graspr.com
Grind TV http://www.grindtv.com
Grouper http://www.grouper.com
Guzer http://www.guzer.com
Heavy http://www.Heavy.com
Helpful Video http://www.helpfulvideo.com
Hictu http://www.hictu.com
Holy Lemon http://www.holylemon.com
Hook TV http://www.hook.tv
HotShare Net http://www.hotshare.net/en/share/videos
How Cast http://www.howcast.com
Hulu http://www.hulu.com
Hungry Flix http://www.hungryflix.com
I Am Bored http://www.i-am-bored.com
ICYou http://icyou.com
Imeem http://www.imeem.com
India Video http://www.indiavideo.org
Internet Archive http://www.archive.org/details/movies
Islamic Tube http://www.islamictube.net
Jaycut http://jaycut.com
Jokeroo http://www.jokeroo.com
Joost http://www.joost.com
Jot http://strmz.jot.com/WikiHome
Juju Nation http://www.jujunation.com
Jumpcut http://www.jumpcut.com
Just for Laughs http://www.justforlaughs.com/videos
Just Video http://www.justvideo.ca
Justin TV http://www.justin.tv
Kaneva http://www.kaneva.com
Kewego http://www.kewego.com
Kidzbop http://www.kidzbop.com
KoldCast TV http://www.koldcast.tv
Kyte TV http://www.kyte.tv
Learn 2 Use http://www.learn2use.de
Live Leak http://www.liveleak.com
Live Video http://www.livevideo.com
Lycos http://mix.lycos.com
Magnify.net http://www.magnify.net
Mania TV http://www.maniatv.com
Matrix Movies http://www.matrixmovies.net
Media Bum http://www.mediabum.com
Metacafe http://www.metacafe.com
Mind Bites http://www.mindbites.com
Mob http://www.mob.com
Mogulus http://www.mogulus.com
Mojiti http://mojiti.com
Mojo Flix http://www.mojoflix.com
Monkee See http://www.monkeysee.com
Motion Box http://www.motionbox.com
Motor Sports Mad http://www.motorsportmad.com
Multiply http://multiply.com
Muslim Video http://tv.muslimvideo.com
My Extreme http://www.myextreme.ca
My Top Clip http://www.mytopclip.com
My Video http://www.myvideo.co.za
My Video Karaoke http://www.myvideokaraoke.com
Mypraize http://www.mypraize.com
MySpace TV http://vids.myspace.com
MyToons http://www.mytoons.com
Need for Fun http://www.needforfun.com
Nelsok http://www.nelsok.com
Ning http://www.ning.com
On Fuego http://www.onfuego.com
One True Media http://www.onetruemedia.com
One World TV http://tv.oneworld.net
ooVoo http://www.oovoo.com
Open Film http://www.openfilm.com
Our Media http://www.ourmedia.org
Ovi http://share.ovi.com
Pandora TV http://www.pandora.tv
Pawky http://www.pawky.com
Photobucket http://photobucket.com/recent/videos
Pickle http://www.pickle.com
Pokertube http://www.pokertube.com
Post Video Art http://www.post-videoart.com
Pure Video http://www.purevideo.com
Put File http://www.putfile.com
Qube TV http://www.qubetv.tv
Rambler Vision http://vision.rambler.r
Rediff http://is.rediff.com
Revver http://www.revver.com
Rofl.to http://www.rofl.to
Rooftop Comedy http://www.rooftopcomedy.com
Scivee TV http://www.scivee.tv
Sclipo http://sclipo.com
Self Cast TV http://www.selfcasttv.com
Sevenload http://www.sevenload.com
Sharkle http://www.sharkle.com
Shout File http://www.shoutfile.com
Show Me How To Play http://www.showmehowtoplay.com
Show Medo http://www.showmedo.com
Shred or Die http://www.shredordie.com
Skill Tip TV http://www.skilltip.tv
Snotr http://www.snotr.com
Spike http://www.spike.com/
Spiked Humor http://www.spikedhumor.com
Spy Mac http://www.spymac.com
Stage 6 http://stage6.divx.com
Stage264 http://www.stage264.com
Street Fire http://www.streetfire.net
Stupid Videos http://www.stupidvideos.com
Sumo TV http://www.sumo.tv
Tag World http://www.tagworld.com
TDKX http://www.tdkx.com
Teacher Tube http://www.teachertube.com
That Video Site http://www.thatvideosite.com
The Big TV http://www.thebig.tv
The X Vid http://www.thexvid.com
TinyPic http://www.tinypic.com
Treemo http://www.treemo.com
Troop Tube http://www.trooptube.tv
Truveo http://www.truveo.com
Tu TV http://www.tu.tv
Tube Desi http://www.tubedesi.com
Tubetorial http://www.tubetorial.com
Tuney Fish http://www.tuneyfish.com
Tvosz http://www.tvosz.com
U2 Up Fly http://www.u2upfly.com
Uberme http://www.uberme.com
Ustream http://www.ustream.tv
Uvu.channel2.org http://uvu.channel2.org
V Log Map http://www.vlogmap.org
Vbox 7 http://vbox7.com
Viddler http://www.viddler.com
Viddyou http://www.viddyou.com
Video Bomb http://www.videobomb.com
Video Dumper http://www.videodumper.com
Video Jug http://videojug.com
Video Vat http://www.videovat.com
Video Web Town http://www.videowebtown.com
Video123 http://www.video123.com
Videoontherocks.indya.com http://videoontherocks.indya.com
Videos.streetfile.net http://videos.streetfire.net
Vidiac http://www.vidiac.com
Vidilife http://www.vidilife.com
Vidipedia http://www.vidipedia.org
Vidivodo http://www.vidivodo.com
Vidmax http://www.vidmax.com
Viewdo http://www.viewdo.com
Vimeo http://www.vimeo.com
Vmix http://www.vmix.com
Vod Pod http://vodpod.com
Voomed http://www.voomed.com
Vsocial http://www.vsocial.com
Vuze http://www.vuze.com
We Game http://www.wegame.com
WebCastr http://www.webcastr.com
WebShots http://www.webshots.com
Wildscreen TV http://www.wildscreen.tv
WonderHowTo http://www.wonderhowto.com
WTF Humor http://www.wtfhumor.com
Yahoo Video http://video.yahoo.com
Yideoz http://www.yideoz.com
Yikers http://www.yikers.com
You Are TV http://www.youare.tv
You3B http://www.you3b.com
Your Daily Media http://www.yourdailymedia.com
Your File Host http://www.yourfilehost.com
YouTomb http://youtomb.mit.edu
Youtube http://www.youtube.com
Zapiks http://www.zapiks.com/_videos_/
Zeec http://www.zeec.net
Ziddo http://www.ziddio.com
Zippy Videos http://www.zippyvideos.com
Zooppa http://www.zooppa.com
Zoopy http://www.zoopy.com/video/4

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 594 other followers

%d bloggers like this: